



## **AGENDA**

**PLANNING COMMITTEE** 

**WEDNESDAY, 14 AUGUST 2019** 

1.00 PM

COUNCIL CHAMBER, FENLAND HALL, COUNTY ROAD, MARCH, PE15 8NQ

Committee Officer: Jo Goodrum Tel: 01354 622285

e-mail: memberservices@fenland.gov.uk

- 1 To receive apologies for absence.
- 2 Previous Minutes (Pages 3 8)

To confirm and sign the minutes from the previous meeting of 17 July 2019.

- 3 To report additional items for consideration which the Chairman deems urgent by virtue of the special circumstances to be now specified
- 4 To receive Members declarations of any interests under the Local Code of Conduct or any interest under the Local Code of Conduct or any interest under the Code of Conduct on Planning Matters in respect of any item to be discussed at the meeting.
- 5 Planning Appeals. (Pages 9 10)

To consider the appeals report.

6 F/YR19/0186/O

Erection of up to 19 no dwellings (outline application with matters committed in respect of access) involving demolition of existing dwelling and outbuildings; 158 Stonald Road, Whittlesey. (Pages 11 - 30)

To Determine the Application





Fenland District Council • Fenland Hall • County Road • March • Cambridgeshire • PE15 8NQ

Telephone: 01354 654321 • Textphone: 01354 622213 Email: info@fenland.gov.uk • Website: www.fenland.gov.uk

## 7 F/YR19/0556/VOC

Variation of condition 2 (imposition of a condition listing approved plans) of appeal decision APP/D0515/W/16/3148821 relating to planning application F/YR15/0614/F . Land North of Henry Warby Avenue, Elm (Pages 31 - 44)

To Determine the Application.

## 8 F/YR19/0566/F

Erect 1 dwelling (2 storey 4 bed) including an office and a detached double garage in association with existing business. Westfield Road, Manea. (Pages 45 - 56)

To Determine the Application

9 Items which the Chairman has under item 3 deemed urgent

Members: Councillor D Connor (Chairman), Councillor A Hay (Vice-Chairman), Councillor I Benney, Councillor Mrs S Bligh, Councillor A Bristow, Councillor S Clark, Councillor A Lynn, Councillor C Marks, Councillor N Meekins, Councillor P Murphy, Councillor D Patrick and Councillor W Sutton,